Redevelopment Commission

The Lawrenceburg Redevelopment Commission consists of five members, appointed to one-year terms. The Mayor makes three appointments, with two appointments made by the City Council.

The Redevelopment Commission meets the second Monday of every month at 5 pm in the Lawrenceburg City Council Chambers.

Please contact Kelly Brookbank at 812-532-3558 or with any questions or to be added to the Redevelopment agenda. 
  • Member: Tony Abbott
  • Member: Randy Abner
  • Member: Owen Cross
  • Member: Dennis Hutchins
  • Member: Paul Seymour Sr.
  • School Board Representative: Bryan Johnson
  • Attorney: Del Weldon
  • Redevelopment Director: Bryan Messmore